Dub well done

 

Dub well Done

We provide multi-language dubbing and ADR for cartoons, films, live-action and much more!

Audio Resort

Over the last decade, Audio Resort has grown to become one of the leading dubbing agencies in Scandinavia.

We offer multi-language dub in more than 40 languages and our dedicated production team provides complete end-to-end solutions for all dubbing-related services, e.g. translation and localisation. Our expertise and modern facilities create the perfect setting for even the most challenging projects and recording sessions and we handle all production in accordance with European Broadcasting standards. Our innovative and flexible management strategies help to ensure high quality solutions at minimum cost.

Located in central Copenhagen, our main office and studios sit conveniently at the heart of Scandinavia.

Whether you need speak, voice-over, localisation, subtitling or other media services, we offer high quality solutions at competitive rates.

Visit our sister site voiceresort.com to learn more about our speak and voice-over services.

Recent projects

Ballerina
Maggie & Bianca
Richard the Stork
The Jungle Bunch
Fireman Sam Alien Alert

The team

Magnus Hohler

Magnus Hohler

General manager

(+45) 21 28 01 03
magnus@audioresort.com

Steen Ingmann

Steen Ingmann

Sales manager

(+45) 28 25 91 60
steen@audioresort.com

Daniel Lenz

Daniel Lenz

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
daniel.l@audioresort.com

Thomas Saunter

Thomas Saunter

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
saunter@audioresort.com

Mads Haaber

Mads Haaber

Operations manager

(+45) 20 21 41 90
mads@audioresort.com

Helene W. Moe

Helene W. Moe

Project manager

(+45) 29 80 11 19
helene@audioresort.com

Jan Pedersen

Jan Pedersen

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
jan@audioresort.com

Michael Fischerson

Michael Fischerson

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
michael.f@audioresort.com

Jesper Voetmann

Jesper Voetmann

Head of office

(+45) 40 45 20 32
jesper@audioresort.com

Trine L. Glud

Trine L. Glud

Project manager

(+45) 29 80 11 19
trine@audioresort.com

Alexander Grandjean

Alexander Grandjean

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
alexander@audioresort.com

Lars Vognstrup

Lars Vognstrup

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
lars@audioresort.com

Laurits Laursen

Laurits Laursen

Director

(+45) 22 33 25 84
laurits@audioresort.com

Mathias Hartman

Mathias Hartman

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
mathias@audioresort.com

Oliver Berg

Oliver Berg

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
oliver@audioresort.com

Thomas Jakobsen

Thomas Jakobsen

IT operations

(+45) 29 80 11 19
thomas@audioresort.com

Contact us

Give us a call or write us an e-mail:
Phone: +45 2980 1119
E-mail: info@audioresort.com

You are always welcome to stop by:
Nyhavn 43 A
1051 Copenhagen
Denmark

Follow us on Facebook and LinkedIn

Audio Resort